Same Baby Guineas – Different Camera…

Thanks to my husband and his shared enthusiasm about our new babies on the farm…

And his very cool professional camera…

Enjoy!

 

This is Sawyer, our dog, looking in at the babies 🙂

 

The babies are so small!

 

 

 

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Same Baby Guineas – Different Camera…”

  1. lisa milton Says:

    Just love the little face in the last photo.

  2. Janelle Says:

    I love these pics! I just loved your post last time too! We only have 2 guineas (lost 4) and are hoping they are a boy & girl! I would love to hatch out a brood! I love my guineas! Just love to keep up with you and your farm! You have inspired me so & now we are living it too!! Many Blessings to you and your family!!

    ~Janelle

Leave a Reply

